Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with sushi2009
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 44 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: -
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Jat Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: Graduate
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: Self Employed
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Bahrain State of Residence: Capital
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: DIY(do it yourself) projects, Model building
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Latest film songs, Pop, Reggae, Techno, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Punjabi, Rajasthani
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am simple, honest, caring, outgoing personality, emotionally mature, modern thinking & strong Indian values, positive outlook.

My Desired Partner should be smart, intelligent, highly educated, wellsettled, open minded, tall, good personality, fun loving, honest, mature individual, who loves life, is friendly by nature.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Our family culture is Rajasthani, We are a nuclear family, father is retired person and mom is housewife.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 43 to 50 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 10in to 6ft 4in Body type: Average, Athletic
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Sikh, Jain Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
His Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Doctorate, Masters Occupation: Doesn't Matter
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.