Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (251)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with taher
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 63 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 5in Blood Group: AB-
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Gujarati
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Tanzania Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
My Education & Career
Education: Trade school in Other
Education Description: i took higher education at school related to auto mechanics
topics and course lasted for 1 year at timothy eaton school
in scarborough ontario
Occupation: Engineer (Project)
Occupation Description: i am working with auto mechanic related anything to do with
autos and only serious lady should get back to me on my
email id as karibu786110@gmail.com taher thank you and take
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Canada State of Residence: Ontario
City of Residence: Toronto Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Long Drives, Painting
Other: watching auto racing and soccer on tv
My Interests: Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
Other: not applicable
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Latest film songs, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Football, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: Tanzania
Grew up in: Tanzania, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
i am interested in a lady who is honest as the rest dosent matter anything to me and any interested lady should get back to me.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 2   of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
we are easy going family and everyone minds their own business in life as no one has time to interfear in lives.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.