Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  tangiah
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with tangiah
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  tangiah
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 48 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: AB-
Body type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Other Caste: devar Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Malaysia Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Swati Raasi / Moon sign: Tula (Libra)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: -
Occupation: Engineer (Project)
Occupation Description: i am working as a senior engineer (designer team)
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Malaysia State of Residence: Kuala Lumpur
City of Residence: Kuala Lumpur Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Animal breeding, Photography
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, R&B / Soul
My Favorite Reads: History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Carrom, Football, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Malaysia
Grew up in: Malaysia, Can Speak: English, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
i am simple,caring,loving,open minded and humble person.. looking for understanding partner with love and care. Don't mind with the past situation of the partner's as long can start a new life happily. I don't any bad habits such as smoke or drinks.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I'm alone. No big family background to describe. Staying alone with simple lifestyle. Own a house and car.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 35 to 48 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 6in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Christian Community: Tamil
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: Malaysia State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.