Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  vishal1109
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with vishal1109
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  vishal1109
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 10in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Rajput Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishabh (Taurus)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Armed Forces
Education Description: I am an Ex NDA ,a graduate from JNU and PG in Defense
studies . i am serving as an officer in Indian Air Force.
Occupation: Defence Employee
Occupation Description: I am a serving Officer in Indian Air Force.
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Uttar Pradesh
City of Residence: Kanpur Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Long Drives, Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
My Favorite Music: Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, History, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: Nepal, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi i am a very simple person with simplest of the expectations in life looking for a loving family oriented match for self who includes family values and does of course values the sacred institution of marriage.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My parents are very simple people and definitely very loving kinds. i have only one younger brother who is working with as an software engineer with a reputed company. All in all a small and happy family.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 21 to 31 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 10in Body type: Athletic
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.