Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  wde2001
 
Created by :  Friend
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with wde2001
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  wde2001
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 50 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 9in Blood Group: A-
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Pentecost
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Aka
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Germany Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Chitra Raasi / Moon sign: Mesh (Aries)
 
My Education & Career
Education: High school in
Education Description: good
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation Description: good
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Jain Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Germany State of Residence: Bremen
City of Residence: Bremen Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Fishing, Ham radio
My Interests: Learning new languages, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazals
My Favorite Reads: Fantasy, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Epics
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Squash
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Italian, Konkan
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Western - typically western formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: English, German
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm romantic but serious at the same time, very energetic and I like to create something and to make this world full of love, peace.You will never be bored with me
 
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Business
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I'm romantic but serious at the same time, very energetic and I like to create something and to make this world full of love, peace.You will never be bored with me
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.