Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  zohan4u
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with zohan4u
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  zohan4u
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 37 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: English
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Commerce
Education Description: B.Com and Executive Masters in Business Administration
Occupation: Manager
Occupation Description: Sr. Managagement
Annual Income: $75,001 - 100,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Canada State of Residence: Alberta
City of Residence: Calgary Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: India
Grew up in: Canada, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am looking for a simple partner who loves me and herself than money, understanding, loving, cooperative & God fearing.

As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful and Sweet. In my free time I like Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering.

That's all about me, I just cannot praise myself, but will come to know about me more in details when you come to know about me.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
-
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 18 to 32 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 8in to 5ft 8in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, No Religion Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, Canada, UAE State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.