Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (228)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  zywait
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with zywait
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  zywait
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 40 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-10,
Height : 4ft 8in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: No Religion Community: No Religion
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Chinese
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: China Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Science
Education Description: Ph.D. Computer Science and Engineering, Northwestern
Polytechnical University, Xi'an Shaanxi,
China Dissertation: Research on Key Techniques of SOA-Based
Embedded Real-Time Critical Middleware M.S. Computer
Science and Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical
University, Xi'an Shaanxi, China Thesis: Research on COBOL
Integrated Development Environment B.S. Computer
Science and Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical
University, Xi'an Shaanxi, China
Occupation: Professor
Occupation Description: Associate Professor, Guilin Guangxi, China
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: China State of Residence: Guangxi Zhuangzu Zizhiqu (Kwangsi Chu)
City of Residence: Guilin Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Singing
Other: handwriting
My Interests: Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Romance
My Preferred Movies: Classics
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
Other: badminton
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: China
Grew up in: China, Can Speak: English, Japanese
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a quiet, diligent and simple woman. I love sports. I am a good girl, and will make a hardworking, devoted wife.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My parents are kind and industrious people. They love travelling. They always help me a lot. They are retired teachers too.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 40 to 55 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 4ft 8in to 4ft 8in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.